Hindi Webinar

Webinar on Hindi Education by My Vedic Roots

The importance of Hindi was established only when it became the most powerful communication language connecting the whole country during the freedom struggle. All the leaders of that era believed that if any Indian language can become helpful in uniting the countrymen, then it is Hindi. Gandhi also understood the power of Hindi and Netaji Subhash Chandra Bose too. Acharya Binova Bhave had said that if I had not taken the help of Hindi, I would not have been able to reach the people of Bhoodan, Gram-Dan by going from village to village from Kashmir to Kanyakumari and from Assam to Kerala.

Why My Vedic Roots

  • Personalized Hindi Training.
  • Our sessions are tailor-made to suit your requirements. A personal Hindi instructor deepens your practice by helping you understand the language, resulting in faster progress.
  • Highly Certified Hindi Instructor.
  • All our Hindi trainers are certified by recognized bodies that are reputed globally. However, at Vedic Roots, we believe in ongoing learning. Therefore, our trainers are regularly trained on higher courses by experts and fellow practitioners.
  • In addition to certified trainers, we offer the services of personal care managers who will manage your needs. They will follow up regularly with you and obtain feedback.
  • In The Comfort at Your Home.
  • At-home Hindi sessions not only give you the luxury to align sessions with your own personal schedule but also saves time for more productive things than traveling.
Venue: Zoom
Date: 11th August 2021
Time: 6 PM (PST) | 8 PM (CST) | 9 PM (EST)
Watch the Webinar Here: Click Here

Leave a Reply

Open chat
1
How can we help you ?
My Vedic Roots
Open the Chat to Join us