Free Webinar on Poojas

Welcome to My Vedic Roots for Indians living abroad. We aim to simplify the Pooja process for you and provide meaning and importance for you to benefit from these prayers Witness its magical Aura.

Diwali Pooja by My Vedic Roots.

The aim of My Vedic Roots is to make poojas accessible and simple; for everyone to be able to incorporate them into their daily lives. The focus is on following an age-old tradition and connecting us with our roots of evoking our gods and seeking blessings on this very special day.  

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on Nov 14th at 5 pm PST, 6 pm CST, and 8 pm EST. We share the link as you also seek blessings on this special day: – Click Here 

 

Satyanarayan Pooja by My Vedic Roots

The aim of My Vedic Roots is to make poojas accessible and simple; for everyone to be able to incorporate them into their daily lives. The focus is on following an age-old tradition and connecting us with our roots of evoking our gods and seeking blessings on this very special day.  

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on Nov 29th at 5 pm PST, 6 pm CST, and 8 pm EST. We share the link as you also seek blessings on this special day: – Click Here 

 

Pushkar Pooja by My Vedic Roots

The aim of My Vedic Roots is to make poojas accessible and simple; for everyone to be able to incorporate them into their daily lives. The focus is on following an age-old tradition and connecting us with our roots of evoking our gods and seeking blessings on this very special day.  

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on 13th December 2020, 5:00 PM (PST), 6 PM (CST), and 8:00 PM (EST). We share the link as you also seek blessings on this special day: – Click Here 

 

Rudra Abhishek Pooja by My Vedic Roots

The aim of My Vedic Roots is to make poojas accessible and simple; for everyone to be able to incorporate them into their daily lives. The focus is on following an age-old tradition and connecting us with our roots of evoking our gods and seeking blessings on this very special day.  

Lord Shiva is extremely benevolent, even in His Rudra rupa. Following the ritualistic Rudrabhishek puja procedure as specified in the ancient Hindu texts and performing Rudrabhishek with a pure heart and good intention brings blessings of Lord Shiva in all aspects of life including washing away of sins, Liberation of past Karmas, and spiritual growth. The Rudrabhishek puja removes negative energies from life.

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on 27th December 2020, 6.30 PM (PST), 7.30 PM (CST), and 9:30 PM (EST). We share the link as you also seek blessings on this special day: – Click Here 

 

Ganga Pooja by My Vedic Roots

The aim of My Vedic Roots is to make poojas accessible and simple; for everyone to be able to incorporate them into their daily lives. The focus is on following an age-old tradition and connecting us with our roots of evoking our gods and seeking blessings on this very special day.  

The Ganga is one of the seven holy rivers of Hinduism and perhaps the most important among them. The river Ganga is an earthly manifestation of Devi Ganga, who is the sister of Maa Parvati. She had come down to earth on the request of King Bhagirath and descended through the coils of Lord Shiva’s hair.

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on January 30th at 6.30 PM (PST), 7.30 PM (CST), and 9.30 PM (EST). We share the link as you also seek blessings on this special day: – Click Here 

 

Maha Shivaratri Webinar by My Vedic Roots

Welcome to My Vedic Roots Maha Shivratri Puja for Indians living abroad. We aim to simplify the puja process for you and provide meaning and importance for you to benefit from these prayers. We are sharing with you the ingredient list and the script for the puja.

We will take approximately 45 minutes to conduct the puja and will be available for questions and answers after the conclusion of the prayer ceremony.

Maha Shivaratri is the night when Shiva is said to have performed the Tandava Nritya, or the dance of primordial creation, preservation, and destruction. According to believers, this saved the world from destruction. Hindu scholars say Maha Shivaratri was the day when Shiva drank poisonous negativity to protect the world.

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on 11th March 2021 at 5.30 PM (PST) /7.30 PM (CST) /8.30 PM (EST) and 12th March 2021,7.00 AM (IST).

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Free Webinar on Poojas”