Free Webinars

Here in My Vedic Roots, we give free webinars on Yoga, Vastu, Astrology, and Vedic Poojas

Diwali Pooja by My Vedic Roots.

The aim of My Vedic Roots is to make poojas accessible and simple; for everyone to be able to incorporate them into their daily lives. The focus is on following an age-old tradition and connecting us with our roots of evoking our gods and seeking blessings on this very special day.  

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on Nov 14th at 5 pm PST, 6 pm CST, and 8 pm EST. We share the link as you also seek blessings on this special day: – Click Here 

 

Satyanarayan Pooja by My Vedic Roots

The aim of My Vedic Roots is to make poojas accessible and simple; for everyone to be able to incorporate them into their daily lives. The focus is on following an age-old tradition and connecting us with our roots of evoking our gods and seeking blessings on this very special day.  

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on Nov 29th at 5 pm PST, 6 pm CST, and 8 pm EST. We share the link as you also seek blessings on this special day: – Click Here 

 

Pushkar Pooja by My Vedic Roots

The aim of My Vedic Roots is to make poojas accessible and simple; for everyone to be able to incorporate them into their daily lives. The focus is on following an age-old tradition and connecting us with our roots of evoking our gods and seeking blessings on this very special day.  

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on 13th December 2020, 5:00 PM (PST), 6 PM (CST), and 8:00 PM (EST). We share the link as you also seek blessings on this special day: – Click Here 

 

Rudra Abhishek Pooja by My Vedic Roots

The aim of My Vedic Roots is to make poojas accessible and simple; for everyone to be able to incorporate them into their daily lives. The focus is on following an age-old tradition and connecting us with our roots of evoking our gods and seeking blessings on this very special day.  

Lord Shiva is extremely benevolent, even in His Rudra rupa. Following the ritualistic Rudrabhishek puja procedure as specified in the ancient Hindu texts and performing Rudrabhishek with a pure heart and good intention brings blessings of Lord Shiva in all aspects of life including washing away of sins, Liberation of past Karmas, and spiritual growth. The Rudrabhishek puja removes negative energies from life.

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on 27th December 2020, 6.30 PM (PST), 7.30 PM (CST), and 9:30 PM (EST). We share the link as you also seek blessings on this special day: – Click Here 

 

Ganga Pooja by My Vedic Roots

The aim of My Vedic Roots is to make poojas accessible and simple; for everyone to be able to incorporate them into their daily lives. The focus is on following an age-old tradition and connecting us with our roots of evoking our gods and seeking blessings on this very special day.  

The Ganga is one of the seven holy rivers of Hinduism and perhaps the most important among them. The river Ganga is an earthly manifestation of Devi Ganga, who is the sister of Maa Parvati. She had come down to earth on the request of King Bhagirath and descended through the coils of Lord Shiva’s hair.

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on January 30th at 6.30 PM (PST), 7.30 PM (CST), and 9.30 PM (EST). We share the link as you also seek blessings on this special day: – Click Here 

 

Vastu Shastra by My Vedic Roots

Welcome to My Vedic Roots Vastu Service. My Vedic Roots is a platform that provides high-quality services related to Vedic culture. We offer online poojas from the heart of the holy places like Haridwar, Somnath temple, Pushkar, etc. We offer yoga activities, Vastu, and Astrology services. Our aim is to provide you not only with the service, but also to explain the benefits and process so you can fully engage with the Vedic principles. The services are designed for professionals and people with busy lives so it is easy to integrate with the modern society pressures.

Vastu Shastra is a part of Vedas, which are believed to be four to five thousand years old. The art of Vastu originates in the Sthapatya Veda, a part of the Atharva Veda. A house or any building constructed and interior designed as per Vastu Shastra principles ensures maximum benefit to the habitant.

Our renowned Vastu experts had gone through the Online Zoom Webinar on February 14th at 5.30 PM (PST), 6.30 PM (CST), and 8.30 PM (EST). We share with you the Zoom Vastu Webinar: – Click Here 

 

Yoga Seminar by My Vedic Roots

My Vedic Roots Offers you Personalized and Group Yoga sessions. Yoga is an art as well as a science. It is a science, because it offers practical methods for controlling body and mind, thereby making deep meditation possible. And it is an art, for unless it is practiced intuitively and sensitively it will yield only superficial results.

Our renowned Yoga experts had gone through the Online Zoom Seminar on 20th February 2021 Time: 5 PM (PST) 7 PM (CST) 8 PM (EST). We share with you the Zoom Webinar: – Click Here 

 

Maha Shivaratri Webinar by My Vedic Roots

Welcome to My Vedic Roots Maha Shivratri Puja for Indians living abroad. We aim to simplify the puja process for you and provide meaning and importance for you to benefit from these prayers. We are sharing with you the ingredient list and the script for the puja.

We will take approximately 45 minutes to conduct the puja and will be available for questions and answers after the conclusion of the prayer ceremony.

Maha Shivaratri is the night when Shiva is said to have performed the Tandava Nritya, or the dance of primordial creation, preservation, and destruction. According to believers, this saved the world from destruction. Hindu scholars say Maha Shivaratri was the day when Shiva drank poisonous negativity to protect the world.

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on 11th March 2021 at 5.30 PM (PST) /7.30 PM (CST) /8.30 PM (EST) and 12th March 2021,7.00 AM (IST).

 

Vastu Shastra by My Vedic Roots

Welcome to My Vedic Roots Vastu Service. My Vedic Roots is a platform that provides high-quality services related to Vedic culture. We offer online poojas from the heart of the holy places like Haridwar, Somnath temple, Pushkar, etc. We offer yoga activities, Vastu, and Astrology services. Our aim is to provide you not only with the service, but also to explain the benefits and process so you can fully engage with the Vedic principles. The services are designed for professionals and people with busy lives so it is easy to integrate with the modern society pressures.

Vastu Shastra is a part of Vedas, which are believed to be four to five thousand years old. The art of Vastu originates in the Sthapatya Veda, a part of the Atharva Veda. A house or any building constructed and interior designed as per Vastu Shastra principles ensures maximum benefit to the habitant.

Our renowned Vastu experts had gone through the Online Zoom Webinar on 25th March at 6.30 PM (PST) / 8.30 PM (CST) / 9.30 PM (EST). We share with you the Zoom Vastu Webinar: – Click Here

 

Ram Katha Recitals with Bhajans on Ram Navami by My Vedic Roots

My Vedic Roots offer you a chance to participate in a special ‘Live Ram Navmi Pooja’ from Pushkar, India.

Ram Navami is the birthday celebration of Lord Ram. Ram Navami falls on the ninth day of the Chaitra month which is also the last day of Chaitra Navratri. Hence, Ram Navami holds special importance. Ram Navami is celebrated with great joy and enthusiasm throughout India.

We will take approximately 45 minutes to conduct the puja and will be available for questions and answers after the conclusion of the prayer ceremony.

Rama Navami is a spring Hindu festival that celebrates the birthday of the Hindu God Lord Rama. He is particularly important to the Vaishnavism tradition of Hinduism, as the seventh avatar of God Vishnu. Hazaribagh’s Ram Navami” show is international. The festival celebrates the descent of Vishnu as Shri Rama avatar, through his birth to King Dasharatha and Queen Kausalya in Ayodhya. The festival is a part of the spring Navratri and falls on the ninth day of the bright half (Shukla Paksha) in the Hindu calendar month of Chaitra. This typically occurs in the Gregorian months of March or April every year. Rama Navami is an optional government holiday in India.

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on 21st April 2021 Time: 5:30 PM (PST), 7.30 PM (CST), 8.30 PM (EST). We share with you the Webinar Link: – Click Here

 

Hanuman Chalisa on Hanuman Jayanti by My Vedic Roots

My Vedic Roots offer you a chance to participate and Celebrate Lord Hanuman’s birthday with a FREE Hanuman Chalisa Recital Webinar brought to you exclusively by My Vedic Roots.

Hanuman Jayanti is a Hindu religious festival that celebrates the birth of Hindu God Hanuman, who is immensely venerated throughout India and Nepal. This festival is celebrated on different days in different parts of India. In most states of India, the festival is observed either in Chaitra (usually on the day of Chaitra Pournimaa) or in Vaishakha, while in a few states like Kerala and Tamil Nadu, it is celebrated in Dhanu (called Margazhi in Tamil).

Lord Hanuman is worshipped as a deity with the ability to attain victory against evil and provide protection. On this auspicious day, devotees of Lord Hanuman celebrate him and seek his protection and blessings. They flock to temples to worship him and present religious offerings. In return, The devotees receive Prasad by the temple priests as sweets, flowers, coconuts, tilak, sacred ash (udi) and Ganga jal (holy water). People also celebrate him on this day by reciting various devotional hyms and prayers like the Hanuman Chalisa and reading holy scriptures like the Ramayana and Mahabharata.

Hanuman Janam-Utsav is an important festival of the Hindus. Hanuman Janmotsav is also the biggest celebrated festival in India. Lord Hanuman is an ardent devotee of Lord Rama and is widely known for his unflinching devotion to Rama. Hanuman is the symbol of strength and energy. He is said to be able to assume any form at will, wield the Gada (including many celestial weapons), move mountains, dart through the air, seize the clouds, and equally rival Garuda in the swiftness of flight.

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on 27th April 2021 Time: 5:30 PM (PST), 7.30 PM (CST), 8.30 PM (EST). We share with you the Webinar Link: – Click Here

 

Yoga for Good Health in Covid times by My Vedic Roots

  • A woman’s body is a complex system but a woman’s mind is more difficult to understand. Not like we purposely made it arduous but this is how nature has created us. The body goes through hormonal ups and downs every month and so that we face the physical changes and swings of thoughts in our mind. The menstrual cycle is in the harmony with the moon cycle or the Lunar cycle. Every change in the moon leads to progress in a woman’s cycle and her growth, physically, mentally, and spiritually.
  • If a lady is little awakened can feel the connection between body and the planet. She can feel the lunatic energy inside her and can take full advantage of this time. Yoga helps women build a strong connection with her body to understand the harmony of nature within their own bodies. Sun Salutation and Moon Salutation are great tools that help a woman create this balance between nature and her body & mind to preserve her energy, purify her body & mind, and connect to her soul.

Our renowned Yoga experts had gone through the Online Zoom Seminar on 1st May 2021 7:30 AM (PST) | 9.30 AM (CST) | 10.30 AM (EST). We share with you the Webinar Link: – Click Here

 

Ganga Pooja by My Vedic Roots

The aim of My Vedic Roots is to make poojas accessible and simple; for everyone to be able to incorporate them into their daily lives. The focus is on following an age-old tradition and connecting us with our roots of evoking our gods and seeking blessings on this very special day.  

The Ganga is one of the seven holy rivers of Hinduism and perhaps the most important among them. The river Ganga is an earthly manifestation of Devi Ganga, who is the sister of Maa Parvati. She had come down to earth on the request of King Bhagirath and descended through the coils of Lord Shiva’s hair.

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on May 18th at 5.30 PM (PST), 7.30 PM (CST), and 8.30 PM (EST). We share the link as you also seek blessings on this special day: – Click Here 

 

Yoga for Fertility by My Vedic Roots

Exclusive webinar on Yoga for Fertility from MMC IVF, UAE in association with My Vedic Roots, USA Set off on a journey wherein a world-renowned expert from India, Ms. Sunitha T. talks on the benefits of Yoga for fertility with a practical session.
A seasoned practitioner, Sunitha has trained hundreds of clients. She will demonstrate various Yoga Asanas to boost fertility and will teach different forms of Asanas to overcome infertility problems.
Our renowned Yoga experts had gone through the Online Zoom Seminar on 9th June 2021 6.00 AM (PST) | 8.00 AM (CST) | 9.00 AM (EST). We share with you the Webinar Link: – Click Here

Vishnu Pooja Webinar on Ekadashi

My Vedic Roots offers you a chance to participate in a special free ‘Live Vishnu Pooja’ on Ekadashi from India.

In Nepal and India, Ekadashi is considered a day to cleanse the body, aid repair and rejuvenation, and is usually observed by partial or complete fast. High protein and carbohydrate-containing foods such as beans and grains are not consumed by observant people during the fast as it is a day to cleanse the body. Instead, only fruit, vegetables, and milk products are eaten. This period of abstinence starts from sunrise on the day of Ekādaśī to sunrise on the following day. Rice is not eaten on Ekadashi.

Ekadashi is the 11th day of the Sukha Dasha where devotees dedicate themselves to prayers & fasting. This Ekadashi, join My Vedic Roots in offering prayers to Lord Vishnu & seek his blessings.

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on June 21st at 5.30 PM (PST), 7.30 PM (CST), and 8.30 PM (EST). We share the link as you also seek blessings on this special day: – Click Here 

 

Kids Yoga to Improve Immunity by My Vedic Roots

Children spend most of their time shunting between homework and school-related extra-curricular activities. There’s little time for free play. They face overstimulation; distractions; and academic and peer pressure too early in life. Plus they’re plagued by their own insecurities and fears. Yoga can help children deal with this pressure-cooker environment. And infuse energy and confidence into their personalities.
Our renowned Yoga experts had gone through the Online Zoom Seminar on 9th July 2021 at 6.30 AM (PST) | 8.30 AM (CST) | 9.30 AM (EST). We share with you the Webinar Link: – Click Here
Webinar on Nutrition for Hair loss by My Vedic Roots
Hair fall is one of the most commonly occurring hair issues these days. There are various factors like pollution, unhealthy diet & lifestyle habits, bad water quality, etc which contribute to damaging the hair and leading to hair fall.
Our renowned Nutrition experts had gone through the Online Zoom Seminar on 16th July 2021 at 6.30 AM (PST) | 8.30 AM (CST) | 9.30 AM (EST). We share with you the Webinar Link: – Click Here

Satyanarayana Pooja Webinar on Ganesh Chaturti by My Vedic Roots

Satyanarayana Pooja is performed to removes all the obstacles and negative energies and gives victory or success, acquire wealth and prosperity, and bring harmony in family and success in life.

Our renowned experts and pandits had gone through the pooja and offered the prayers on July 27th at 6.00 PM (PST), 8.00 PM (CST), and 9.00 PM (EST). We share the link as you also seek blessings on this special day: – Click Here 

 

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Free Webinars”